Jump to:

Snow Baby

Dates and times:

  • Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2012 at 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2012 at 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, December 6, 2012 at 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, December 6, 2012 at 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Friday, December 7, 2012 at 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, December 7, 2012 at 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2012 at 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2012 at 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012 at 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012 at 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, December 13, 2012 at 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, December 13, 2012 at 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Friday, December 14, 2012 at 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, December 14, 2012 at 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2012 at 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2012 at 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2012 at 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2012 at 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Thursday, December 20, 2012 at 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Thursday, December 20, 2012 at 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Friday, December 21, 2012 at 11:00am - 11:30am
  • Friday, December 21, 2012 at 3:00pm - 3:30pm

0 - 3 years

Enjoy the calm of Snow Baby, Discover’s new winter storytelling session for babies and toddlers. Enjoy a gentle and multi-sensory session with stories, songs and magical objects that create a relaxing and educational experience for you and your baby.