Jump to:

Lantern Making

Dates and times:

  • Saturday, December 1, 2012 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2, 2012 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 8, 2012 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, December 9, 2012 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, December 16, 2012 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 22, 2012 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23, 2012 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, December 27, 2012 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Friday, December 28, 2012 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 29, 2012 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30, 2012 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Monday, December 31, 2012 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2013 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, January 3, 2013 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Friday, January 4, 2013 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 5, 2013 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, January 6, 2013 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Monday, January 7, 2013 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 12, 2013 at 11:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, January 13, 2013 at 11:00am - 4:00pm

6+

Light up your life!  Step into our workshop space and create your very own colourful 3-D lantern with lots of amazing shiny materials.
Safety LED lights for your lantern can be purchased at £1.50 if booked in advance.